Monday Madness

Due to restrictions by the Australian Government about gathering capacities during COVID, the Darebin RSL has cancelled this promotion until further notice.

Darebin RSL Monday Madness Member’s Draw Terms & Conditions 2020

The Darebin RSL “Monday Madness Members Draw” will be drawn at the Darebin RSL 402 Bell St Preston between 6pm-8:30pm on selected Monday nights for the duration of the promotion. 

The Draw will consist of 10 draws, an initial draw conducted after 6pm and 9 additional draws held at 15minute intervals where practicable before 8:30pm until a claim of the prize has been made or 10 draws in total reached.

If the draw is claimed according to the Terms and Conditions set out below then no additional draws will be conducted on that evening.

This is a random number draw for all current financial members of the Darebin RSL Sub-Branch Inc including all membership type categories.

All employees of the Darebin RSL are ineligible to win the promotion, if an employee is also a member of the Darebin RSL and are drawn as the winner, the draw will be deemed invalid and a new draw immediately commenced. (Excludes ground’s staff)

The winner must be present in the Club at the time of draw to be eligible to claim the prize.

The winning member has 3 minutes from the time of the draw to claim the prize presenting 2 forms of appropriate identification.

The winner will be drawn using the Darebin RSL Membership Database system and announced from reception, the announcement will be broadcast across all areas of the Club and visible on TV screens if practicable.

The prize of the draw is $2,000.

Any winner of the “Monday Madness Member’s Draw” will have their name published on the Darebin RSL website for a minimum of 28 days.

Prize money will be paid in cash on the night of the draw after winner identification has been confirmed.

After the draws are done, there will also be a $100 cash Attendance draw, for all financial Darebin members who have swiped their membership card in the venue on the same day from 5pm onwards